Knitters

Monday was a Holiday at home for us girls. The Hubby had to work....poor guy.  It seemed he is coming down with a cold.....great....two sick ones in the house.  I pumped up my vitamins and crossed my fingers.  

Most of the day you could find Sugar and myself hanging out on the couch together doing one thing or another.  Mostly we knitted.  While we sat there crafting together, I remembered my "52 of me and you"photo project, and ran for my camera and remote shutter release.  It took me a bit to get it all set up...but soon I had this shot that is SOOOOOO us!  Knitting in our jammies.  tee hee.....so glad to have captured this very typical scene.  

Later, I gave Sugar her spelling test while cooking dinner.  Then it was shower time......and reading together in bed.  Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.