One Day Like This...

By LicentiousLib

What it's ALL about

Passion

That's what I live my life with.
Without allowing your passions, there IS no life, only existance. I don't mean indulging your passions (although that can be fun too).

Now, I don't mean I live a shallow life, far from it. More - I allow myself to experience the joy in the things I do. Sometimes it's SO vital just to take a wee tiny step backwards and have a look. Then - often, it knocks me flat!

I'm often complemented on my smile (I smile a LOT). Yes, times are often really tough - but it's ok. In the bigger picture.

A few years ago, when things were particularly rough, a doctor once called me "Pollyanna", after a film character who had an unfaillingly positive spin on life.

Cheek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.