Do You See?

* Best seen in large *

After a night with rain we had a rather dry day with sunshine in the afternoon and an average temperature of 18°C. Not bad at all in comparison when you look around the region, the west European region, I mean.

I went to the zoo early in the morning. I intended to make make a macro photo of some butterflies. But I had just arrived and walked through the part of the zoo where the birds are, I spotted this little fellow. The bird was busy scratching it's head. Helas I don't know the name of it ...

At the moment I pointed it looked straight in my lens. My todays blip was only a matter of clicking immediately. For the butterflies I come back some other day (I have an ongoing annual subscription) ... ;)

May someone of you know the birds name, I love to hear ...

E-5: f/6.3 : 1/500" : 200mm : ISO100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.