Spoilt for choice :)

Seriously!!! I've done so much today, and have taken so many pics, I really don't know which to choose, so as always, when I can't decide, a collage saves the day.

First thing, met up with some dear friends from Dubai who are visiting, so good to see them here and show them around. Have known them since I was quite young and used to teach their daughter in Sunday School. She's all grown up now.

Anyway, we went to the Peak, but unfortunately it was a super polluted day, so the views weren't too clear. They loved it nonetheless. Then back down on the Peak Tram which they were fascinated with.

Lunch at The Pen where Martin joined us. He got to catch up with them too for a bit. I then took them to the Jade Market and boy, did we have fun in there. They did some good shopping of pearls and jade. Good fun. Needless to say, I came away with something too. Quick ride on Star Ferry back to Central so I could head home and get ready for my next appointment with MICHAEL BUBLE. Yes we're in a relationship now.

I was extremely impressed with how engaging he is and his whole show was like being on a first date (with thousands of people). He was quite awesome. Loved being there, especially with Brenda. Her daughter's bought her two tickets as a Christmas gift and I was the lucky recipient. Don't worry, I did the right thing and paid my share, cause I did want to go myself, but Martin didn't. I love win win situations.

I'm pretty beat now .... sleep will be delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.