It's Grim Up North

By lynnfot

Alert

The day finally came when I had to resort to a bunch of flowers...
Loud and unoriginal, but there you go, that's the grim north for you.
*And yes, the country needs lerts. 

Oh, and I've just noticed this is my three hundredth entry. Thanks to all of you who've encouraged and befriended me along the way.

*There are at least three of you who would have mentioned the country needing lerts. You know who you are and  I've saved you the trouble of typing it.

Thanks for comments and stars yesterday. Am continuing to operate 'commenting light'. Especially as tonight is the first episode of Wolf Hall.

And finally two whinges. This shot had a perfect, white background on my colour corrected monitor and on my laptop. It was blue when I uploaded it. Changed the white balance slightly and reloaded and can't choose a thumbnail, and still pale blue.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.