lucia13

By lucia13

Sleeping Beauty!

I went to Yoga today after spending all day at home, resting and reading. It was an awful, sad and grey day but at the end it was ok.
We had a nice  dinner after yoga in Heath's house.
Millie was very tired in her favourite mattress.  Is she not like sleeping beauty? God bless her. She made me feel better after all. 
I will have her with me at home in a few days when Heath needs to go to London again . I we will be very happy and we will have  another adventure together. She is now part of my life and I love her like she was mine . Thanks Heath for sharing her with me somtimes. It makes me very happy. I hope one day I can have one  litle one some kind,  friendly  and beautiufl like Millie.
Thanks a lot for the kind comments  for my sunset. Glad you like that.
Hope you have  a nice day  everybody and try to smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.