lucia13

By lucia13

Still life !

This is the painting of my colleague in the art class Deanne. She is a very talented lady and she did very well in the last year since she joined Heath's art class group. That is one of my favourites paintings for our next exhibition in Bury St Edmunds I hope . I really enjoyed the class today. I am paiting one English cottage near Bury with a pond. I think I bliped the picture I took last year sometime. I am enjoying painting it.
Sorry for the picture. It was taking with my little old camera. It is not a very good  pic but the painting is fantastic. I am sure you like it. The colours and reflections in the sugar silver bowl are great. I remember when we did the composition almost 3 months ago. We really enjoyed it a ot  and  she is very happy with that.
Thanks Deanne for  let me blip your  lovely painting! You should be very prond of it! well done!
Thanks a lot for the comments of Millie yesterday and have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.