lucia13

By lucia13

On the top of the world!

I had a nice surprise today. The happy  Anthony came to visit me. It was a lovely sunny day so we went to the park. We were playing football and climbing. Anthony said hello from the top of climbing frame. He said he could touch the sky so here  he is trying to touch the blue sky. He is very happy. We are planning to go for a trip  along the river next week.
He started the school this month after Xmas and he is very happy and has made a lot of friends. He  showed me a painting he did today. It is very nice. Maybe another time I will post it for you. I chose this picture today because he made me smile so much.
Later we had some milk, biscuits and chocolate at home. He was playing with my red phone which he loves and he called the police! He told us it is the police and we laughed haha thinking that he pretend it was the police like another time when he pretended call the fireman or Santa etc. but it was true this time. I think he must have pressed 999! The woman who answered said she understood like it was not the first time it has happened.  We couldn't believe  it. It was so funny but Anthony's mother was a bit embarrassed. Nevertheless we really had a nice time.
Hope you like the picture and I hope it makes you smile too.
Have a nice weekend everybody.
Hope I can go to the coast tomorrow if it is sunshining again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.