Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Cats and Cats and Cats.

This is the same idea as the edit I did for Pamela this morning for her blip for today.

Today it is sunny. I woke up feeling on top of the world. Stayed at Pam's and had a good laugh, though minor arguments online made me realize I need to keep things bottled up.

I got the bus home and as it crept closer to home, I got more and more unhappy. I have finally come to accept that every good thing goes bad, and it will for all of eternity, long past my death it will carry on and people will come and go. I have realized also that this summer will be completely different to any other I've known before. I gave Pamela my pride bracelet, it is one of my favourite bracelets, but she's a very similar person to me in all ways, other than her sexuality, so I thought it was quirky that the thing I gave her was fun and ironic.

The sun is out today and I can smell the rapeseed flowers in the field across the street, I don't know if I like it or not, it reminds me of spending summers in Gosforth and going to Tynemouth, in days from long ago.

I am looking forward to this week, In school tomorrow, then i'm going to town to buy Bethan something when i'm with Laura on Tuesday, Beach on Wednesday, Laura again on Friday. Perfect? Other than the fact that my girl won't be there for any of it. I miss her, it's become an ache in my tummy and chest and even in my arms some days, just to see her and hug her. It's a sickness I suppose.

I'm not very healthy anymore. I'm losing my mind, La, la la. la-la-la La.

It's only four days now. I'm counting down. Heh.

This is Sage my cat looking lovely, cloned a little? Patterns creeping in from below.

~

I miss you, you're busy too.
When my depressing meanderings
finally reach their end,
Whatever else may be,
I will not forget my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.