What's up there?

You could hardly believe that this photo is of this treetag, one of four in Pilrig Park?

Excitement today as I came home from work in the light for the first time in months - after a celebratory lunch thanking those who spent last year in the same circle of hell as I did... I was going to blip something pretty boring, perhaps a picture out of or inside the room that the lunch was held in, which I've never been in before, but which is basically here (in the rear of this picture).

But cycling through Pilrig Park, I got all excited by the light and the tree tags, so stopped to take a few photos, of which I thought this was the best.

So home early to finish off some bits and pieces for a conference next week, do the ironing, do the packing, and get ready for a bit of offski (darn sarf) tomorrow. I'm on leave, but having an assignation in Peterborough. Isn't that exciting? And yes, Mr A knows about it, and is coming too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.