Aynil

By Aynil

The silouette of Rumeli Fortress

We went to my older cousin's house with my younger cousin so today was Cousin's Day! My older cousin has a lovely daughter ( 4 years old ) and my younger cousin has a 6-mont-old baby! They were so lovely! While we were getting back to Asian side, I took some picture from the Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, this is one of them! 

Then, I went to my friend's house to say "get well soon" with some lovely flowers… She had an operation on her waist…

I did shopping, got back home and prepared dinner…

Today was another "spring" days in Istanbul! It was 15C! The weather has been great and very warm for three days! How nice!

My daughter has fever and wanted me to stay with her in her room while she is sleeping… Hope, she will feel better tomorrow…

I wasn't a lifelong member in Blipfoto. I am now! Some of my lovely blipfriends wanted to give a lifelong membership as a gift to me and I am so honored for this….. How lucky I am! Thank you so much for that….. You are very special friends….

Thank you so much for your great comments for my view from the 30th floor! It was great to see all the city and all the Islands with you! 

Have a great Friday, my dear friends! xxxx  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.