Aynil

By Aynil

My daughter's great report!

Today, the half term holiday has just started for the schools in Turkey and the reports are distributed to the students… This is my daughter's report and it is great so I just wanted to record it to my journal and share with you since I am proud of her… 

These skates were her birthday gift but they were small for her so I could change them just today and I wanted to blip them with her report and certificate of appreciation… Sude is a good skater so a new pair of skates must have been her gift for her birthday…

She is still sick and I will take her to the doctor tomorrow…

SO many thanks for your great comments for my blip yesterday! So lovely of you!

Have a WONDERFUL weekend, my dear friends! xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.