It's all about the ball!

I hadn't planned to go to the beach today, but when I was ready to leave work, I checked my phone and found a picture from an unknown sender of the dog leads and collars, that I lost on the beach last weekend. The sender wrote that she had found them and put them in a tree, so they should be easy for me to find. There were name tags in the collars, so who ever foun them, had my phone number from there...

So we went to the beach, founds the leads and collars (which unfortunately were very rusty after a week on the beach) and went for a walk. 

The boys had a great time. Running and playing on the beach is a favourite! And the ball is - as you can see - the center of attention :-)

I wonder where my leads have been all week. I put them on a big stone, when I went to the beach last weekend, to get my hands free, so I could remove a stick from Hero's fur and then I forgot about them, when we moved on. I soon realised and I was back to look for them less than 15 mins later, but they had already disappeare. 


After our walk, I had some shopping to day and I finished with a Hero training session.


Dinner time soon...


Happy weekend, Blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.