Picture this..

By northernlass261

Light Saber?

Well, what can I say about today?   My head had been going round in circles!   Pilates this morning followed by shopping, then to our friend's to look at a curtain he wants putting up and also to audit the books of the Bowling Club in readiness to prepare the Accounts for the AGM to be held in February.

He insisted we went for lunch as he had lots of cheeses left from Christmas to eat up.   We duly obliged, washed down with a glass of wine.

I had then to go and pick up my new phone which we tried to get on Tuesday but the computer was playing up!   Success today, phone on charge, user manual in English downloaded, so that is my homework for this evening!

So, at last home to a light dinner of salmon and veggies.

My blip today is I am afraid similar to the one on 20th Jan, but as I walked along I thought the trees were on fire.   It is of course the reflection of the sun rising on a small shower between the trees!   I thought it worth taking.   I thought it looked a bit like the light sabers in Star Wars!  Sorry for the repeat.   It was either that or more snow today, of which I am sure you have had plenty there in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.