a town called E.

By Eej

Squirrel Therapy

I stayed home today. I've had less than 10 hours of sleep in the last 2 nights, coupled with a massive headache from all the crying. Fortunately my boss is an understanding woman.

It was too cold to sit outside for very long, but I did go out a few extra times, for some Squirrel Therapy.
After another HAWK! scare, these boys got a bit frisky. Unfortunately, they had a hard time understanding the logistics of male/male sexy times. I tried to explain it, but as one can see, they looked at me like I was mad.

Well then!


All my Bibi images are re-tagged so they will pull up when I type in "#bibibitch"
This pleases me :)

Thank you for the kind comments; we are saddened by our loss, but feel strengthened knowing we made the right decision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.