AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Stained Glass Plate

The Acthar Gel injections that help with the MS exacerbation make me crabby & antsy but I still have the exacerbation fatigue so I am left frustrated not knowing what to do with myself!

Kent was working out of town today and the medication I take for the neuropathy make me dopey so with the rain I was most definitely was not venturing out on my own.  I attempted my first 'stained glass plate' as it doesn't take fine motor skills to tear up tissue paper!  Didn't turn out just as I would like but I thought it wasn't too bad.

At first I had thought I was going to have to use these bookends as my blip.  Too many books on my shelves for them to fit so they are displayed in the living room.

This is my girl! She loves to sit on the chair arm and supervise me while I'm in the kitchen.  But I did catch her in a yawn.  I must have bored her today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.