Trudieva

By TrudievA

Together with Ingeborg I've joined a (free) Dutch 6-day photo assignment program to look at things differently. In Dutch that's "Anders Kijken". For 6 consecutive days you get a simple assignment for your photos of that day. Today , day 2, had as theme: Garbage.


The actual photo collage I submitted for today can be found here.
I was going to post it here, but then I saw this Spiderman that also deserved a spot today and on my way back home taking pictures of garbage, I saw this beautiful sunset and I wanted to blip that too. I also thought the big pile of cardboard I found at Walmart was worth blipping. And suddenly I saw this abandoned cart in the parking lot at Walmart, which made me fantasize about its last user. Where was he or she and what would be in the bag?


So this is my compilation of the time I spent driving home from work and showing that a sunset is beautiful, but garbage can be too. My heart goes out to Spiderman.


Please tell me which one is your favorite (and why). I'm just curious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.