Trudieva

By TrudievA

Looking up

Together with Ingeborg I've joined a (free) Dutch 6-day photo assignment program to look at things differently. In Dutch that's "Anders Kijken". For 6 consecutive days you get a simple assignment for your photos of that day. Today , day 1, had as theme: Look up.
(Sorry Ingeborg, just copied and pasted your text :-) )


Unfortunately the weather has changed into grey clouds and rain again, so it was almost dark when I left work. I took one picture of the ceiling at work. Somebody needs to fix that! Halfway home I got out of the car to take pictures of the flags and electricity pole and at 3/4 I stopped at the theater to get a picture of their neon sign. All the other ones were taken at home.
I hope to have some better temperatures and no rain tomorrow, because I need to do that running thing again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.