Kaytee ^_^

By kaytee

Sunshine shadows

So my exams are done. Finally. I feel relieved but a little sceptical at the same time. I have to meet my conditions for Napier, and i found the English exam a little challenging. So i am going to hold my breath. For now, i have 3 months of Summer to look forward to. I have worked so hard this year that i have forgotten how to relax . My mind is a whole lot more open this year, so i think i am going to have a really product summer - perhaps even do some exercise. However one thing i am certain of, is that my life is now dedicated to photography again! So i will begin posting everyday like i did a couple of years ago.

So today i was enjoying sun; i even notice a little colouring on my skin.. For those who don't know, i am as white as a chicken. Had 'Telegraph Road' on repeat today. Rejoicing the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.