Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Floating

I have finally had a chance to sit down and work on some photos today, from my trip to Europe in November. I didn't get a chance to actually take any images as I was too busy playing catch up.

While I was in London, my Canon 7D stopped working, but a friend kindly lent me his Canon 1100D which meant I could still take photos until I was able to buy the Mark II. It had only just come out so not many shops had them in stock.

This was taken at the Kastel de Haar Palace grounds (the Moat) and was a from a white swan.  I did try and take a photo of the swan, but it didn't hang around  - just left a piece of himself only.

I will get back and use my camera tomorrow as I'm heading up to a jungle hut for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.