Silly Saturday

I promised you music today! I put the xylophone on the floor but as soon as madam spotted the camera she went and laid beside it. She may be poorly but she still wants in on the action!

Running for a ball was looking obviously uneasy this morning so we've been playing indoors. I was quite pleased about this as I woke up with the family lurgy meaning a very sore throat and very painful earache. Having said that the earache is only on my bad side so may be stress. It can go away as soon as it likes though.

If we hadn't been at the vets yesterday I'd have probably told you Stella was a bit stiff and unsteady in the cold weather still presuming it to be arthritis related. What a difference a day makes.

I was going to blip this one but I prefer the personality in this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.