JustBrian

By justbrian

Comeback shot No2

Today I went out for a ride on my bike. The first for a quite a while, I thought that I had better seeing as I'm meeting up with bassrockbob on Tuesday for a blipmeet and a short bike rode, he's doing the C2C with a number of his friends, he's currently in Alston.

I'm going to try and get into the blipfoto mode again, my photos may still be sporadic.

It's a lovely bright day here but a bit chilly, I've done the usual Sunday things today, changed the oil in my car, washed and hoovered Alice's car and cleaned the driveway with our new pressure washer, the old one gave up the ghost after two years.

Tomorrow I'm round at my Dad's house he has a few tasks for me and a trip to Stephs, my adopted little sister, well not really adopted I work with her and she's sort of adopted me as a brother and do'er of odd jobs !

Tuesday is the blipmeet and Wednesday back to work, but for two days only.

I'll reveal why tomorrow or the day after.

have a great weekend, what's left of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.