Spoons...

It seems the thumbnail is only crap when I look at it before I post the blip. I'd guess it's on the ever growing list of things that need fixing. 

I remember my friend Vic explaining the spoons thing to me a while back. I'd never heard of it before. It's called the spoon theory

Vic died on 23rd December. Mid 40's. She was very much a spade is a spade sort of lady... well I use 'lady' very loosely but she was one of a kind. She'll be missed greatly by many, not least her husband and her kids. I can't go to the memorial service next week but I'll be thinking of her family and our friends as they say goodbye to a smart, sassy lady who took no shit from no-one. I'm happy to have known her and I'm glad she told me about the spoon theory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.