My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Just Playing Around

Wow, what a brilliant and productive day I've had today.   My brother came to help me tackle one of the hedges today, we've taken about two feet from the height and taken quite a lot off the width too.   Come Autumn it should be much easier to cut, that's the theory anyway.    After snipping the cuttings into small pieces, (we filled two one ton builders bags), we took them to the tip in Stowmarket.    A job that's been niggling me for ages completed, hope tomorrow is as good so I can trim the Clematis Montana back, when I get the secateurs in my hands there's no stopping me!!
So a busy day and a last minute capture of a seed head.   I thought that it looked pretty uninspiring so I played around with different finishes and decided on the 'Cross Process' with a border.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.