RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB Volleyball - Day 6

I spend my week at South of the Border Volleyball Vacations taking photos for clients of their games with the pros. (What other sport allows you to play on the same court with two professional athletes, who then give you advice on how to improve your skills)? I am fortunate this year to have my daughter on the trip and while I am normally working while she is playing, I was able to sneak away for a short while during her match this morning and capture a few photos. This shot of her serving yet another ace also showcases her years of ballet. It can be hard to look good while serving (I have plenty of client photos to prove that point), but my talented daughter makes everything she does beautiful and artistic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.