RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB Pros - Photographer

It seems a bit ironic that my 2,000th post (this one) was not even taken by me but rather by my wife. It is, however, entirely fitting as she has been a partner every step of my blip journey. She has helped find photos, pick between photos, and occasionally contributed photos - such as this one. She captures me here doing what I love best, taking action photos of amazing volleyball players during the South of the Border Volleyball Vacations Division 1 Men's final match. Always searching for a unique angle, I asked the hotel if I could borrow a ladder. The 3 meter tall ladder certainly allowed me to capture some different shots - of both the action and the crowds watching that action - while allowing my wife to get a shot of me doing what I love best, even after ten hours in the hot sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.