Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The nuthatch

First off once again I would like to thank everyone so much for there comments stars and hearts always very much appreciated. I spent some of my time looking for some new jeans. I went to the one store that I have bought them at for years and they tell me they no longer carry my size., with very little reason given. Tonight wen to check out another store at the Toronto Premium outlet mall and found what I was looking for quite quickly.

Today I also took some time down in the park to feed the squirrels and birds This nuthatches was one of the first birds looking for food. I found the temperatures were milder today but the dampness still made it feel very cold. I have posted some other shots from yesterday and today on my Flickr page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.