Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Who are you?

Today as many days this month the clouds returned, after enjoying bright blue skies yesterday it was back to dull cold day. I was out running errands in the morning and pasted by the area that I normally see deer, in the first field I spotted hundreds of geese in the field so stopped to take some shots. I continued on and in the next field i spotted 3 deer in the field. I stopped the car walked into the field and shot some pictures, of course I was spotted by them as they looked up at me.

I got out in the park in the afternoon got several more birds feeding from my hands and then went back out once more near sunset and got the only bit of sun I had seen all day.

I also found out that my moon shot from yesterday made the photo of the day on the The Weather Network 

I have also added several more shots to my Flickr Page

I would also like to thank everyone for there comments stars and hearts on my chickadee shot yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.