HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Searching Auroras.

At night, we went to search for Northern lights, Aurora Borealis. Unfortunately we didn't see any. It was too mild night and after we found one place where we tought it might be good place to see the Auroras, it started to snow. But we were lucky to see this beautiful, peaceful view in "the middle of almost nowhere", even didn't find any Northern ligts. Maybe next time we'll see them =).

In the daytime we went to one stall at Kuusamo. And we ride horses with Otto!! And for the record, I'm scarred of horses and never ride one!! (Okey, maybe have when I've been small girl but have no memory of that.)

It was very scary to climb on the horse but when I got there, it was nice!! =) We ride at forest and the horses where Icelandic horses. We didn't only walk with the horse but we also gallop!! What an experience!! Maybe it ill be my new hobby ;D
Well, don't think my fear towards the big horses have gone away, because the horses we're quite small in my oppinnion. But this was a historic moment for me! Yey!

More pictures of today and our trip at Ruka HERE :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.