HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Red lights.

Yesterday I forgot to tell that after the riding experience we drove to Puolanka. We are going to stay here for a week at my relatives.

Today we went to Muhos with my two uncles. Other one saw a car advertisement at web and we went to see the car. While we explored the car, our talk turned to other things and I found out that my second cousin is his neighbour!! How small is this world. Or atleast country. Didn't have any clue that she lived there. I think the last time I saw her, she had just given birth to her first child, who was now over 4years old.. Well, after the seller had told that she lived there, I stoped my car investigations and I went to knock their door. She was home and was naturally surprised =) She made coffee and after my uncles had explored the car enough, they cae also to my cousins house with the seller and there they made the selling papers of the car.
Sadly I didn't suss to take a pic of the car my uncle bought, because that would have been apposite picture of today. This tree doesn't tell anything about my day. It's just located at my uncles backyard. And it makes nice light to the dark forest at evening/night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.