Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Oh he IS awful, but I like him.......

.......and he'll soon be making an appearance in a garden very near me (I'm sure he'll make a great scarecrow in the veggy plot come Spring;-)) He's lost his right hand and a finger off the left BUT he's getting on for 3ft tall, riding a unicycle and wearing a pointy hat with a pom pom on the top......when I offered to rehome him the firstborn et al  didn't seem sorry to see the back of him......but then the young folks of today don't recognise true quality and good taste when they see it nowadays in my opinion;-)

My makeup is dry and it clags on my skin, I'm drowning my sorrows in whisky and gin.....

Apologies for complete lack of commenting yesterday......I was so stuffed with roasted piggywig when I got home I was only good for the sofa and a snooze

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.