Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Sickly sweet

Woke up today feeling like I hadn't slept at all and with a sore throat. (I had actually slept through the night.)

Made it in to work though which I was rather pleased about and even went through the entire day, but I wasn't inspired at all when it came to thinking of a blip... so here is my lunch time drink... a new product that is attempting to break into the Dubai market that we're trying out. The pineapple flavour isn't bad at all, but this one was extremely sweet and I hope I don't have to drink another one - if there is one in the pack. Ugh!

I *may* finally be succumbing to the germs which are going round having successfully avoided them over Christmas/New Year. Need an early night, so keeping this short again.

Glad you liked the Laura Ashley fabric yesterday. So pretty.

PS. 26 January seems important for lots of different countries... India, Australia etc etc!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.