Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dessert

It's the end of the day but I hope my Australian friends (Aussie in Prague/Clicks of my Life) have had a good day today!

We had mushroom soup for dinner, then headed out to do a small shop and this was dessert - complete with flag. A gorgeous mango and passion fruit sauce pavlova! G had ice cream - I have finally paid up for 14.1.14!

Great start to the work week accentuated by the fact I nipped home for lunch! It is Arab Health Exhibition week so traffic around the Trade Centre is going to be absolutely manic - indeed - around some of the City. This is the second largest healthcare exhibition in the world and the company I work for organise it! :) You can't get a hotel room anywhere till the end of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.