Missing the Grey

Whilst out for a stroll brisk walk along the promenade, Dr T asked me what I made of the new blip.  I had just spent a couple of hours catching up (and somehow I'm behind again!) and had been thinking it's just not as satisfactory as the old blip and in particular I miss the grey.  Today's photo is a reminder of the beauty of grey.  There are many other unsatisfactory elements but I have a limited capacity for moaning.

Having said that, the community is the most important factor for me and that has remained, from my limited perspective, largely in tact.  Certainly those of who who regularly pop by are as lovely as ever and I would like to thank you.  Thank you for being lovely!

Please excuse a lack of replies.

Special thanks to S, BN and M for throwing fire around on Saturday and making it a top night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.