HighlandCoo

By HighlandCoo

Hurry Up Pay-Day!!!

Being left to my own devices can be a dangerous thing.... well, to my bank balance anyway!

Today I got a hankering for a return holiday to Crete. So, as you do, I started to price flights and accommodation....

Before I knew it, I'd invited my friend Sue along for the ride and we have found ourselves a pretty good deal - £373 each for return flights, checked baggage, transfers and 14 nights B&B. BARGAIN!!


We've both been to Crete before, in fact it's where we met and became friends (14 years ago!). It will also be Sue's birthday whilst we're away, so we have an even bigger excuse to go!

Now, I just need Friday to hurry up, so we can book it before we lose out on our deal! Eeeeeeek!

It's so nice to have a holiday to look forward to again..... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.