tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

Some pondering ...

I've been doing some thinking today, was at a bank, not my normal bank, and as all good tellers she was asking me if I was happy at my bank and if had considered changing banks, I had been thinking for awhile when I look at starting up the business will look at what has the best for what I need business wise, and go from there but thought I would have both personal and business with the same bank, she suggested to me that I should look into it and sort it out before I am at the point of starting up the business, which I have been pondering on this afternoon and she has a really good point. With that in mind I thought I am probably best to check out the name I would like for my business and see if it is available, and was excited to see that it is and is nothing similar, I could've reserved it but I don't have the money to do that at this point, but will make sure I do in the near future. But it looks like Zealous Tanz Photography will be my business name

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.