tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

Pea pod growing

It's pretty cool to see things still growing in this heat and not wilting away, is another scorching hot day, where it feels too hot to do any thing, as I'm sitting here in my room which feels cool compared to outside I can hear the birds and cicadas singing their songs, it is quite pleasing and relaxing, was tempted to go see if I could find the cicada and take its photo, but am sure in this heat will find it another day, as I was fascinated with this pea, and how the flower is still wrapped around the pea at this stage of it's growing. Reminds me of how God wraps Himself around me with love
Was going to book my bus tickets to Marton so I can visit my friend and my Godson on Waitangi weekend, but I can't pay it with internet banking so that will be tomorrows task a walk into town after work to book the tickets, so looking forward to seeing them all again, and trying on my bridesmaids dress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.