tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

Miracle of the Moment

Well I did it, got the bus tickets sorted on my walk home I walked along the river and kept noticing feathers, which I picked up along the way. Have done a bit of walking and worshiping God, and just thinking and pondering today, on one of my walks the song Miracle of the moment started playing and as I listened to the words I really felt a strong connection to them and the new beginning of the relationship that is just starting with Dad. I really need to let go of the past, I can't change it and well I don't want the past to spoil what could be in the future. I think it is time to truly forgive Dad for the hurt and allow and trust God for the future relationship it is. I need to truly treasure the moments that are good with Dad, and not allow any moments that aren't spoil what could be because I surely don't want to miss the miracle that it would be to have the relationship I have so desired for many years with Dad.
It's time to let go and let God, and to put S.T.A.R.T into practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.