"Spot the dog." - NOT

Hiber - WHAT? "Nation" you say? What's that??

As gloom descended I happened to be en route to the composter. When
I'm down there I tend to be unable to resist a quick squint into the Green-house. While idly gazing around I simultaneous saw/heard a bit of a noise. I looked towards where I thought it was, could see 2/3 of soddall - Squared.
The noise was this critter nudging a stray Yoghurt Pot. I had to point the camera towards it and CLICK to see what it actually was.
Talk about "Fat as a Fell Frog." It maybe isn't a "Fell frog" but BOY is it fat.

Can't for the life of me remember - Some time ago I nearly Blipped him/her.
It befell thusly:-
I had started to export the grow-bag and being a tad heavy (Still fairly wet) I decided it would be easiest "drug" bitwise  towards the door.
I lifted an end to drag and there he/she was. I went back the following day "Blipping" in mind - - - - And there he wasn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.