Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

No 176

Went to get the free shed today, the van was too small that my colleagues had hired. Managed to get roped into do some gardening. Got some empty plant pots which are always useful.

On the way to work I found a wooden carved dog in a skip, rescued it and took it into work. He was destined for the allotment but got as far as the charity sensory garden and has taken up residence.

Anyway the shed saga was completed tonight by an almost full moon and by myself. The ladies in the next plot now have a shed in pretty good condition.

This is my plot, the shed has a leak hence the plastic until I repair it in the spring. The new greenhouse is now in it's final resting place, glass will be put in in the next couple of weeks. As you can see I have a bad habit of racking in skips and one I will find a use for all this stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.