erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

Twenty!

Today was my 20th birthday!

I woke up and went to my grandparent's house for breakfast as I do on most saturday mornings and then returned home and found myself alone in my house...so i did what any normal person would do on their beeday. I took a nap.

After my mini-nap me, meghan, kaitlin and our mom went to Maggiano's for a delicious birthday dinner. I got to open my presents too! I got a candle that once you burn it down a certain amount there is a ring in it, an iphone case and this really awesome message in a bottle necklace that I'm obsessed with.

After dinner I got ready and then went and got Andrea and Maggie for TCBY to celebrate the fact that I'm as old as them now.

When we returned to my house after ice cream I asked the two of them why my roommate's car was parked in front of my house. they both responded with "Oh. that's not her car."

It was.

When I got out of my car I could hear people talking in my garage. I went in my house and my sisters told me there was a present in the garage for me....when I entered I was greeted by my friends from home and my friends from school hiding in there.

BEST BIRTHDAY EVER.

Here are me and my home friends :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.