Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Library

It has been a crazy couple of days.  We were planning on driving to SoCal tomorrow, but a number of issues related to J's trust came up.  So, hopefully we will leave sometime in the next few days.  We are planning on getting our motorhome and driving it back to Reno.  We were hoping to camp along the way for a few days, but it looks like that may not occur.  Oh, well.  Summer is coming. 

I am getting a little concerned with Pbf these days.  I am becoming increasingly disappointed with the alterations that are being made to my photos.  I was horribly disappointed with my Lake Tahoe shot a couple of days ago, and yesterday's trees came out horrid.  The colors are very strange and everything is coming out really grainy.  I process my shots on my laptop which is connected to a secondary monitor with excellent graphics, so I know my colors are true.  But after Pbf process them, they come out awful!  I really hate to process the photos just to compensate for Pbf's alterations.   Is this just me, or are any of you experiencing the same thing? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.