Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Mr. Cool

Today was the usually busy day, even though we talked of taking off and enjoying the unusually warm day at the lake or in the mountains. Unfortunately we are much too responsible for that (sigh!).

But, I did get to cook today. I made a fantastic smoked ahi with steamed asparagus. Then I made my very special apple rum cobbler for dessert, even though we don't eat dessert very often these days.

I took several photos today, mostly of people and places. But I loved this shot most. This little guy spoke to me - even though he didn't speak English. He was so blessed cute! He reminds me of my own grandsons. So, Mr. Cool is my blip tonight.

Thank you for all of your great and encouraging comments, stars and favs for yesterday's Tahoe Sunset. I appreciate your faithfulness, your encouragement and your friendship, to say nothing of your honesty in your critiques. Thank you! I love you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.