wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Morning after the storm

I climbed up 5 flights of stairs to get this picture. I wish that it made me happier. When I cancelled my trip to Oz, I stopped walking for a bit. Let's face it it's messy outside, and I was not in the mood. Now I am done feeling sorry for myself, I need to get into shape again. So the stairs will do. Except it didn't feel good. My legs hurt and my hands shook.. That's not right. You want to know what else is not right? We are getting more snow this weekend.
Oh I can't wait. (That is me being very very sarcastic)?
I have to say, It is beautiful outside. The snow was light. Not snowball kind of snow. It sparkles in the sun which made an appearance today.
I went back to work after 6 days off. I also had a great day. It was nice.
The picture is of Bracket Street. It was brought to you by the letter D. For damn my legs hurt.
Good morning to downunder. I understand it was a nice sunrise.
Sweet dreams to the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.