Rear View

Doctor's appointment first thing for annual blood and BP checks.  BP was the best it's been for a while, so must be doing something right:-)  Nurse needed three phials of blood for full tests, but could only get a teaspoon in each, so hope it's enough.  

Had a visit from the long-tailed tits again - at least 6 of them - but could only get one in focus at a time as they wouldn't stay still:-)

Still restoring all the data on my iPad and having to follow online hints about how to add things, as I've already forgotten!  Also finished the first week's study on the Cyber Security course and somehow managed to get 15 out of 15 in the test at the end!  It will get harder, I know:-)

I'm struggling to keep up with you all at the moment, so have turned off Comments until I can catch up, but will still enjoy looking at your posts and will try to keep posting.  Next week should be better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.