ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Too Many Cooks

The usual "stressed out midterms are awful" spiel would go here but I'll spare you. 
I've actually been thinking about SVA a lot and how that was 2 whole years ago and how much I've changed and the different people I would've gotten closer with than the people I did. Like this girl Erica who I barely spoke to at all and now we talk all the time on Twitter and Tumblr I dont know I guess it's just weird. Also I painted her one time
Also it's weird to think how fast paced my life's been this year and now that drama's going to be over and everything's sort of slowing down and it's kind of awesome? Like, dont get me wrong, Drama and the play were great but--I might actually get my Ap art assignments in on time? or have time to draw for myself? What? Goodnight tho.......


BUT HERE'S TOO MANY COOKS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrGrOK8oZG8

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.