kevinG

By kevinG

Brace Yourself, Winter is Coming

Took my Science midterm at school. I don't know if I did really well or really poorly which means it's probably the latter.

Went back to Old Mill and just hung around for a bit. Picture is of Millie in the snow.

Went to Park. Dad stacked up on food in anticipation for Taylor coming with the kids. She ended up not coming because of the incoming blizzard so we had a lot of food and not a lot of people.

Luckily, Lauren invited some of her friends over; Meghan, Jess, and Erin. We played Apples to Apples which was really fun. They also showed me some funny videos and got me addicted to Roller Coaster Tycoon.

The blizzard hasn't really hit that badly yet.

Going to bed now. This storm's gonna be a bust.

Nitey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.