Me before I got wise to the ways of the world!

Abortive morning - my Skype client in Yorkshire forgot her appointment with me. In her email later she explained all the schools were shut in her area and she was looking after kids for other mothers. I can imagine her situation suddenly being faced with a house full of children very happy at not having to go to school. On top of that I have developed within the last hour 'visual hallucinations of lattice formations'.  Sounds awful and it is - I can hardly see the computer screen.You can see what it's like by clicking HERE!   So clearly that's me for the day - an emergency is supplied by this sepia print of me aged 2.  I can remember being sat on a table and told to look at the photographer waving hand!


Hope you're having a better day than me:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.