Bob20

By Bob20

Dry stone wall

My first blip for a short while. I must say I have missed it. I had my camera serviced by Canon. £159. Special instructions, clean the sensor & calibrate the vertical level. 

The camera came back; the sensor was a little better and the level was still miles out! Needless to say it has been returned for a better job to be done.

So this was taken on my very first DSLR camera. It still works well:)

We have had some snow today. Not a lot. But down the road and up the hill it was 8 inches deep and that fell in about two hours! No doubt lots of the UK has seen snow. I shall have to have a browse through here to see what it is like everywhere, this surely must be one of thousands of snow scenes today.

My workload is decreasing now so I should be able to get back into blipping again, although I am in London for nearly all of next week. I MUST take the camera!

thanks for looking in again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.