Mindseye

By Mindseye

Hobbit house or animal shed?

I have been meaning to blip this derelict farm for sometime. It's about a mile up the road from where we live. The actual farmhouse, and all out buildings are very very run down! The windows and doors in the house are all broken and I did intend to blip that, but fired off a few shots of the various out buildings too. I quite liked this one, with the fresh hay pile?!

When I checked the images I'd downloaded and on some, adjusted the exposure, you can imagine my surprise when one of them revealed a cow, or possibly a bull, in one of them........so not quite as derelict as I thought! I really did want to blip that image, but I,guess it wouldn't qualify as derelict, since it's occupied?!
Updated pic.......to show animal for your peace of mind :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.